fbpx

About Us

We’re a full-service design and strategy agency based in Fredericton, New Brunswick. We help businesses and organizations elevate their brand and connect with their audiences.
Our Services
Branding & Identity Design
Logo Creation
Print Design
Web Design & Development
Packaging & Collateral Design
Marketing Strategy
Creative & Art Direction
Photography
Copywriting
Illustration

About Us

We’re a full-service design and strategy agency based in Fredericton, New Brunswick. We help businesses and organizations elevate their brand and connect with their audiences.
Our Services
Branding & Identity Design
Logo Creation
Print Design
Web Design & Development
Packaging & Collateral Design
Marketing Strategy
Creative & Art Direction
Photography
Copywriting
Illustration

Our Approach

We go beyond the surface and gain perspective into our client’s business, which allows us to fully understand what we are communicating and find the best creative path. Our approach is a collaborative undertaking, allowing time for feedback and ensuring our clients make decisions with us every step of the way.

Our team

About Us_Headshot_Tanya

Tanya Duffy

Principal/Creative Director

tanya@thedetailsdesign.com

About Us_Headshot_Erin

Erin Goodine

Art Director

erin@thedetailsdesign.com

About Us_Headshot_Michaela

Michaela Kuriga

Senior Designer

michaela@thedetailsdesign.com

aboutus headshot melissa

Melissa Ghanem

Digital Marketing Specialist

Melissa@thedetailsdesign.com

About Us_Headshot_Noemie

Noemie Malenfant

Motion Artist/Designer

noemie@thedetailsdesign.com

aboutus headshot lucas

Lucas Wang

Designer

lucas@thedetailsdesign.com